Some people think an international car-free day is an effective way to reduce air pollution. Others think there are more effective ways to do this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that world car-free days are a trenchant idea for reducing air pollution, yet, others assume there are better ways like implanting more plants. I support this idea because of the immeasurable impact on decontamination of air by using natural resources. People who think International car-free days are efficient their logic is based on vehicle emissions as they are considered one of the primary sources of outdoor air contamination, particularly in cities. These emanations are the result of poor fuel quality and weak vehicle regulation around the world. Moreover, it is the fastest-growing source of fossil fuels co2 discharge, which contributes to climate changes. These events, which vary by location, encourage motorists and commuters to give up their car for a day. The result of going car-free is clear to see, for instance, the first day without a car in Paris, France was held on September 2015 and was found to lessen exhaust by 40%. In spite of the excellent result in minimizing air pollution, I consider this solution is interim because we stop using carriers for one day in a year, so on the long term it has a little impact even if we increase the days. On the other hand, others believe there are better ways to cut down air pollutants, and that is by seedlings more flowers because they can consume carbon dioxide from the air. NASA recently discovered that house plants such as Daisy and ivy, English could filter harm chemicals and dangerous compounds from the atmosphere through tiny pores in their leaves and digesting them in stem roots throughout the soil. Moreover, plants have a beautiful spectacle that gratifies the seed of spectators. I back up this idea not because of the long term influence and efficiency, but also, as it has an entertainment effect. In conclusion, whether it is a universal car-free day or plant more trees all are methods for diminishing air pollution, but I favour the second idea as it has a lifetime influence and is also more effective.