All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric car should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that fossil burning cars should be entirely forbid and replaced with an electric car. This essay agrees with this statement because it is an environmental friendly option that also promote the usage of renewable source of energy. Petroleum and gas fuelled vehicles causes the toxic emission, that drastically hampers the environment. Worldwide, Cars are the prime mode of transport when it comes to the personal mode of transportation, thus account for the largest account of toxic gas emission. This type of air born emission responsible for the greenhouse effect which ultimately causing devastating effects on health, because of the dangerous UV-Rays. Thus, considering the long term permanent solution, It is advisable to shift towards a better way of transport, which do not cause air pollution, such as electric cars! Why? For instance, considering alarming air pollution caused by the vehicles in the national capital of India - Delhi, local government introduce odd-even scheme to reduce the vehicles on the roads that actually benefited the capital to the certain extent but the problem still persist. What is more, an electric engine based cars were as powerful as fuel based cars. Electricity utilised to run likewise cars generated from the renewable sources of electricity like solar and wind energy. Unlike fossil based cars, demolish the non-renewable source of energy, whereas electric car promote the usage of renewable source. For example, the Telsa electric car is highly successful within the USA runs through the solar power station, to charge such cars. Simply means that the better and sustainable alternative is available, and therefor it should be adopted word widely as soon as possible, to restrain from the further damage to the environment. In conclusion, I firmly believe that entirely replacing fossil based cars with electric cars decrease carbon footprint and its associated dangerous outcomes and provide the best alternative to utilise the renewable electricity.