In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occurring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

A family, which is known as the society’s cell, has always changed due to the regular affection of life, thus resulting in manifold discrepancies in the structure and members’ role compared to the past with the aim of adapting to the new environment. Based on my viewpoint, I fundamentally concur with the idea that these familial changes in family structure and role are positive. Above changes, contributing to forming such a world, are inevitably positive for human. First, the recent evidences have proved that everyone deserves to gain equality and respect, and their voice should be highly appreciated because of their potential power inside. Therefore, the rising importance of housewives and children has devoted to the general development of the human. In addition, the simplification into some home structures is immensely suitable for the life these days, especially in the urban area, as it can be recognized to be the symptom of self-modifying. To conclude, these above changes made by several families during the long period in the history have revealed that human has always self- adjust to the changing inhabitants, affecting on the essential and positive transformation in those so- called society’s cells.