It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age, if it possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern day, older people tend to work, if it is within their power in this age. I personally agree with this view that elderly individuals keep working could support them both financially and health-wise even though living alone or with children. Firstly, elderly people who have reached retirement age still want to devote themselves to operating for family, society, and so on, to suit their condition of well-being and ability. In their old age, physical and mental health is a priority issue to take care of. When they work in companies, the majority of the jobs they do are related to actions using their hands and feet rather than using their minds. Older people have more benefits in improving health than younger generations, increasing endurance and preventing several disorders of the bones and joints such as back pain, and aches,… For example, a variety of doctors advise older people should find a job or take part in an outdoor activity that will assist in raising their well-being rather than staying at home. Thus, various older individuals prefer freedom a life not dependent on children’s provides. Having own thoughts and plans in each person’s retirement. They would like to pay for spending and purchase their favourite items without having to use their offspring’s money; also give their children pocket money which is also what they want. This is because their psychology has a negative side in expenditure. Numerous of them worried about their kid’s lack of money and hardship when going to work. Similarly, seniors need to expand their relationship which is also an essential problem that is able to benefit from when heading to work. While at home, limit their relationships with those around them, just having their family. This leads to them feeling alone and sad when their children missing from home. However, when they contact more colleagues in their fields and factories, they can make friends easily and also keep connected with them for a long time even though they cannot function and stay at home. Hence, they also shine examples for youngsters to follow and learn. For instance, elderly people who are still working in companies always have more friends the same age around them, and also have more young generations studying from their methods. In conclusion, I do believe that working brings more advantages for elderly individuals in more aspects such as connection, wellness, and outlay of funds.