Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

When we speak about countries of the 3rd world, we note that they have a very low income and it’s a serious issue. In this essay, we’ll discuss whether the growing nations should depend on themselves only or the 1st world communities should help them. Some people think about the duty of rich societies towards the poor ones, and ask them to provide some aid. When we mention aid, we’re talking about food aid. For example, The rich should help with providing some food necessities to the hopeless. Another way to help them, is to help by giving good education, which will assist in thinking better for the future and finding ways to solve the problems they have. As the rich need to help, It’s also the responsibility of those nations to look for a suitable solution for the issues they have. IF they don’t try to fix them, they’ll never take a step forward. The first question they must ask is, why have we been like this? If they keep looking into the question, the main issue will be found, then they can look for a solution for it. In my point of view, the main issue is the dependency on the external aids and never search for the root of the situation that they’re in. Let’s look for the education system. The education system is so bad in those areas and need to be restructured, so the students learn things that they can use to help in righting the society. In conclusion, after looking into that matter, I see that both rich and poor parts of the world need to help with it and that the interference of both is mandatory.