STRESS-RELATED ILLNESSES ARE BECOMING INCREASINGLY COMMON. WHAT DO YOU THINK ARE THE CAUSES OF THIS? WHAT SOLUTIONS CAN YOU SUGGEST?

Nowadays, people are significantly suffering from sickness due to stress. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress-related sicknesses including work pressures and health problems. This essay will also suggest solutions to these issues, including following physical exercise and maintaining a balanced diet. People are working longer hours than ever before. In addition, they are showing more concern on easy food habits. Being an employee they often come out comfort zone to the psychological condition by working longer hours consuming junk food. For example, people will aspire to get promotion for higher pay to gain a better status ignoring healthy habits. This situation results in mental and physical suffering because they have to work over time and take on additional role which can be stressful. Maintaining a good work life balance and following one's healthy diet are both critical to overcome stress related issues. People need to realize that if they only live for work to get higher pay will suffer physically and mentally and by showing less concern to healthy diet which takes them to unhealthy conditions, For instance people will motivate themselves and follow physical exercises with a healthy diet by ignoring everyone. Therefore, in order to reduce work one must maintain a healthy lifestyle which definitely gives them confidence to overcome difficult situations in real life. To conclude, in this contemporary world, people will face more and more weakness due to stress. This essay discussed how stress-related issues are caused by overwork and not following proper diet. This essay also suggested the solutions to manage better work life balance and eat healthier.