Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as Sahara Desert, or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

In a present era, many visitors showing their interest to visit troublesome places like Sahara desert or the Antarctic.Tourists get thrills out of them. This essay shall discuss both pros and cons of them. On the positive side, first of all, visitors can gain the confidence and increase their abilities because such places are full of adventure and they like audacious journey.What is more, Enjoying the beauty of nature is imperative which is possible only by visiting dangerous sites. For instance, after going in Sundarban, if one cannot enter into the jungle, they will never see the beauty of the tiger. Moreover, the places where condition is difficult is less crowded. So, tourists can enjoy their trip. On the other hand, there are numerous drawbacks of visiting such places.In dangerous places there are no facilities available such as telecommunication which is very imperative. However, it is difficult to provide emergency support such as medical or security facilities. For a moment, on the peak of Mount Everest, it is hard to give medical help if person needed. In addition to this, transportation is not accessible and major problem arises for tourists is lack of food. One must have to carry own food items to eat. Also in some places there is a lack of water. To conclude, in my ideology, visiting places where conditions are extreme have advantages to some extent like in increase confidence and enhance potential, but it can lead to difficult situations, such as no medical support or no food and water.