Parents of obese children should be punished for making thier children fat.

It is argued that parents of fat children should be punished for making their children overweight. This essay agrees with the statement because of bad food habits and not encouraging them to play outdoor sports. First of all, lack of good food practices thought impart skills or knowledge to taught by parents to their kids. The children are not eating healthy food, as most of the food they consume contains fatty acids which increase obesity. For instance, parents take their kids to domino's, by which children are more addicted to the taste of pizza's. Secondly, parents don't encourage their children to play outdoor games. Due to which the kids become fat, as they are not exposed to physical activities. To exemplify, a survey has found that the children who play outside are seen to be more fit and less obese than those who play video games. To conclude, I would like to say parents should be punished for being irresponsible, because of which it is affecting their child's growth.