Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Provide reasons for your answer.Include relevant examples from your own knowlegde or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The sources of happiness are always debatable and money does not guarantee this. I completely agree with the notion and believe that balanced life and good health are equally important. To begin with, currency is often regarded as a power in the modern era. It assists us in accomplishing the basic necessities of our life like food, clothing and shelter. Further, it aids in buying automobiles, fancy items and a plethora of things. However, money cannot buy happiness or health. For instance, a patient fighting for his life after a minor accident could not be saved by it. Therefore, possessing fair wealth is essential, but not the only thing to have in life. On the other hand, a well settled life brings cheerfulness. An individual performing well in his job and having an excellent personal life is more jovial than a person earning a handsome salary, but not having time to spend with his family. A recent survey conducted in the United States revealed that people maintaining a balanced office and home life are 90 percent more cheerful than their counterparts. This promotes a sense of self-motivation and happiness in the life of a person. In addition, health is also an important constituent of life and people having better health are often found to be living happier, while affluent people reeling under constant stress could never be happy. In conclusion, earning a decent money is vital for survival of an individual and family to provide happiness. However, cash does not ensure this completely and other aspects of life like work- life balance and fitness of the body are indispensable.