The plans below show the layout of a university's sports centre now, and how It will look after redevelopment.

The given plans show the layout of the university's sports centre now, and how It will look after redevelopment. First, there is a gym in the middle, the central part is surrounded by a 25-meter swimming pool, on the left is a changing room, on the right is a seating area, and below is a reception. According to the future plan, this gym and its surroundings have been expanded and new buildings have been added. As shown in the current presentation, there are outdoor courts in the west and east of that gym, which are considered to be replaced by a leisure pool and sports halls in the future. In addition, it is planned to open 2 dance studios next to those halls. Two different changing rooms, a sports shop, and a cafe will be built in these expanded areas. To sum up, this university sports centre, which is being developed for the future, will be completely changed and expanded and many new facilities will be added