Nowadays, many people choose to be self-employed, rather than work for a company or organization. What might be the cause? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In recent years, more and more people have chosen to be freelancers in place of workers in companies or constitutions. But, why do people make this decision plus, it begs another question if there are any drawbacks to being self-employed? Some worker opt to leave their previous workplace and start their own business because they want to be their own person. In other words, It indicates that people would like to challenge themself and make a breakthrough, therefore, the best method for people is to walk out of their comfort zone and do things to which they have never been exposed. Next, some employees are not satisfied with the remuneration which the company provides or they think the benefits package is not relevant to what they expected and also, they find that it would be better to employ themself, as a result, they may make more profit than the former job. Moreover, there is also one advantage that people have flexible time at their disposal. Conversely, As they say, "Every rose has its thorns". Despite the fact that being self-recruited has plenty of benefits, there are still some downsides if people do their own business. For example, some people do not have related experience. They may only take charge of stuff belonging to one of the departments. Apart from that, they are likely to not be in a management position, and they may not cope with much stuff that the supervisors would know. Regardless of what problems, are faced by these starters, without a doubt, it is harsh to engage in their plans without resources and suggestions. In conclusion, as previously stated, people may have several purposes which cause them to quit their companies, and thus, they begin their business. Definitely, They will come across some trouble, when facing some things they are not familiar with. However, if they prepare everything well and conduct their plans step by step. If they turn every difficulty into their advantage, they may be successful.