Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place.What is your opinion about this?

Organized attitude is of utmost importance in every field of life. It is considered by some that it is critical to keep everything organized and in a right location in the living and working places. In my opinion, this assertion is correct and this essay will discuss reasons for it. To begin with, I believe the organization of materials at home leads to the cleanliness. If all the things are placed in a proper way and suitable places, it would not manifest congested environment, which, in turn, promotes a hygienic surroundings. A study by the World Environment Agency, for instance, showed that homes, where the Sofa Set and dining table are organized properly and in its correct location such as the living room, results in a cleaner environment. Apart from homes, I think a proper organization of different materials in the working area leads to a productive working environment. This is because if the furniture such as employee’s desks and chairs, office files, and the food and water related materials are placed properly, they would feel relaxed and would not get bored in the workplace due to its proper organization of all things, thereby it would motivate employees to work efficiently. For example, it sis found by the National Business Organization of Japan that employee’s performance can be increased 40% by maintaining an organized environment of all the materials in the offices. In conclusion, it is commonly believed that it is vital to maintain all the things in homes and offices organized as well as in the right places. In my view, this notion is true as it promotes a clean environment at homes and also an efficiency at work.