The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Individuals now have instant accessibility to information through the world wide web globally with the use of digital gadgets, a great proportion of this insight is at no cost. Quick opportunities to access information and bringing solutions to problems from the knowledge acquired is a merit, nonetheless exposure of children to information beyond their understanding is a key demerit. A wide range of useful applications and technical advancement are few of the advantages of internet availability. Human beings now pursue some career path whilst training online at no extra cost. For instance, I learned how to tie headgear and make-up on few applications using the world wide web which has in turn fetched me a lot of financial gain. Few people get solutions to problems, networking using Google and others derive satisfaction from games and other useful tools. In addition few individuals also explore this technology as a major career, they derive financial satisfaction and fulfilment in training business personnel how to use this advancement to achieve several purposes for a fee. On the other hand, children are predisposed to wrong the detail or in some cases, the pattern that is beyond their status, examples are pornography, too many games, wrong association and networking. Another problem, is that a lot of fraudulent activities happen on such platform due to lack of proper security measure like being coined while purchasing goods and services. Conclusively, the exploration of internet has posed few disadvantages, nevertheless the advantages of the world wide web outweighs its disadvantages hence it's a good development in my opinion.