Some people prefer to live in a house while others feels there is more advantage to living in an apartment.Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared to an apartment

Several individuals have preference for living in a house, even though some think there is more merits to take resident in an apartment.Of what value then devalues comparing these two. Although, both have favourable and unfavourable factors. To start with, living in a house comes with its own advantages over staying in an apartment.The regular utilities needed for everyday life is more cost effective in this particular design of the home. For example, paying bills like light, gas and mortgage are lots more affordable which makes it a choice for a person's with average wages for the shelter and its sustainability. In addition, there is more neighbourhood rapport among occupants where help can be rendered to one another when the needs arises. Similarly, there is a more organized life pattern of the individual because it is easy to manage. In contrary to the above, residing in an apartment comes with its own merits. The advantage of a spacious zoning has been attributed to this unlike the house. For instance, this pattern of building can be portioned into various spaces for diverse purpose, although, the issue of bills is on the high side, but there is room for different things to be done at the same time. Mortgage are equally highly but affordable for some set of people. Thus to conclude, with the state of the country, especially to satisfy the average set of people with low income, living in a house will make life convenient even though occupying an apartment despite its demerits over a house if you can afford it is not out of consideration.