Some people prefer to live in hot climate while others love to live in countries with cold weather discuss both views and give your opinion

People have different preferences regarding the places to live. There are few, who are in favour of living in dry conditions, and many others like cool atmosphere. Both these places have their own benefits, which I will explain in the following paragraphs. However, I strongly opine that personal preference, and the stamina of the body to tolerate the heat and the cooling decides the type of place for living. On the one hand, I can understand, why a number of people give priority to hot places, as compared to the cold places, to live. Firstly, the cost of living in such places is comparatively lesser than cold places. This is the result of the farming of various types of vegetables, which particularly requires a hot climate, for instance, lady finger and cucumber. In addition, people don't have to buy woollen clothes, which are expensive. Lastly, the population of these places can enjoy outdoor activities, for example, swimming, sun- bath, and cricket etc. On the other hand, I can understand why others are in love with living in cool atmospheric conditions. One of the prime reasons, is the desire to live in a calm atmosphere. A few people go out of homes in winter, which particularly results in lesser traffic congestion on roads. Secondly, many diseases, for instance, skin allergies and breathing problems are less likely to develop in cold weather, which adds to the preference of cold places. To conclude, the factors like cost of living, calmness, and the choice of outdoor activities influence the choice of living of the individuals.