many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of shopping online and give your opinion.

Online shopping has become quite popular practise these days with the advancement of internet technology. The positive aspect of involving in online shopping is making useful life by receiving the product at the doorstep. The main advantage of online shopping is that a person can get whatever he/ she want without wasting time or energy. To illustrate this, a migrant people can order his most likely item right at their residing place instead of travelling back home. In that way, they save time as well as travel cost. Additionally, an article from the Herald Sun has illustrated that the internet has eased by accomplishing 70% of the human desires around the globe of owning a product. Admittedly, some of the drawbacks have involved in the online shopping platform. There are high risks involved in online shopping, especially regarding the misusage of personal data. To illustrate this, scammers can hack into persons personal account and seize all the information like banking details, and so on. Consequently, according to one of the reports, 60% population involved in online shopping is feeling insecure due to their identity thefts. Overall, online shopping connects people from all over the world by fulfilling their desires. Moreover, just with the touch of a button, people can order the desired product from around the world. In conclusion, people can take the most benefit out of online shopping from the implementation of precautionary measures in spamming.