Some people say that it is beneficial for young people to visit different countries of the world, others oppose. Do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and support them with your own examples.

Some people believe that it is useful for the young generation to visit other countries of the world, while others oppose to this view. I completely agree with this statement because visiting other countries broadens the outlook of young people and increases their willingness to learn. If the young generation visits other countries, it broadens their outlook. They experience different countries, cultures, languages, histories and lifestyles. It increases their outlook about several practical knowledge and experience. It allows them to learn about cultures from different other countries and compare them with their cultures and lifestyles. This enhances their critical thinking and imagination power. For example, Japanese children visit one foreign country a year which helps them to learn about different countries and compare them with their own countries. Moreover, visiting other countries allow young people to increase their willingness to learn. It increases their ability to learn and know more about anything. If young people start travelling the world at their young age, they will know about different cultures and people. They will realize how beautiful and diverse this world is, and how important it is to learn about it. For example, children in Australia, once in a survey told that they love to visit other countries because it allows them to see the unseen and know the unknown. In conclusion, I personally believe that it is important to visit other countries for the young generation. Because it helps them to widen their outlook and enhance their willingness to learn.