Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the country side

Nowadays, most people want to live in town because they think livelihood in townships has more benefits compared to small communities. However, some other individuals like to live in a mini vicinity that is less crowded than large town. This essay would discuss both views of life in the village. Firstly, leading liveliness in rural areas has many advantages in several aspects like citizens helping each other and because of that, the bond between them is strong without misunderstandings and they know everyone else very well. Even though, the locality is tiny in size the environment is healthier which consists of fresh plants, no pollution e.t.c. Thereby the quality of life is better than the mankind surviving existence in large areas. Secondly, however, there are drawbacks like lack of knowledge about the new world and also poverty, weak social skills, less chance for developing business, whereas the big localities have better access to education and healthcare and also the persons are broad-minded. Coming to technology, countryside humans have limited connection to scientific knowledge and technical cognition and as a result, they have less acquaintance with the growing world. Nevertheless, regarding the accessibility to the education, important goods, shops, and so forth, pocket-sized towns can tackle this problem. Nonetheless, inhabitants of undersized towns can purchase any goods from urban zone and also they can go for better education to the metropolis. From my personal standpoint, while living in a small village certainly has negative effects, I believe that positive impacts outweigh all those bad sides. Therefore, in order to get a better and more relaxing breath, I do believe that living in a small territory is a key for it.