Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

World population is increasing in such a way that every person in the country can not enjoy the facilities provided by its Government. One among such debatable subject is secondary in every locality. This discussion is my opinion that proves a private institution has not had any negative side as many of the people considering. Indeed, public secondary schools are very limited in every country. The Government can not establish a public school in all villages or localities. This can be because of its economic liability or may be due to some other reasons. For example, a poor economy with below average income cannot invest to operate a public institution in each village. Hence every pupil will not get benefited. However, a private party who has the capability to establish and operate an educational institution are always helpful. They could successfully run an educational institution with necessary permissions from the ruling Government, in order to maintain the quality as per the requirements of the country's educational system. For example, obviously a private school can provide with more facilities, according to the need of every student. This way a private school cannot have a negative effect. In addition, this gives a small income to the Government. In conclusion, public secondary schools are limited to provide educational facilities to every aspirant in a country. On the other hand, a privately funded school would be much beneficial to the crowd. Also, the Government should encourage such initiatives from the people so that they would feel benefited and no negative effects on society as general.