Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In contemporary times, there exists a paramount emphasis on the education of children, eliciting a plethora of debates on the subject. Several individuals consider that offspring should begin school as young as possible whereas others oppose that they should go to classes when they are older. Personally, in this essay, I would like to discuss both sides in more detail before giving my idea. On one hand, it is clear that many kinds of research have provided evidence of the benefits of early education for children. The younger they are, the easier they learn new things. Because the brains of children like white papers, they can observe knowledge from the world around them easily. Thus, in this period, they should access schooling to form useful habits and good character. Such as, firstly, the children who go to the academy very early have opportunities to connect with their peers and teachers. This leads to the development of communication skills. Secondly, it also helps them to be aware of the importance of studying. Finally, the offspring can become more independent when they are enrolled academy early. On the other hand, a number of crowds argue that children should start studying at school if they are older because it helps them to spend more time with their families to foster love in their hearts. Eventually, not only does it encourage children to become people rich in love and affection, but it also helps them to become confident. For instance, if a child lives with her or his parents at a period of early age and receives the positive attitudes of her or his parents, that child will feel safer, become more confident, and know how to build relationships with people around him or her based on love. In conclusion, although both statements have some validity. It seems to me that it is better to let children go to school until they are older