"Mothers play key roles in the upbringings of children. But in the recent times both parents are getting busy with professional life. Who, in your opinion, should take the responsibility of childcare now?"

There is no doubt that mothers play a paramount role in raising the baby, but due to the fact that both parents are working, children need the same care and affection for alternative ways. In my opinion, such responsibility should still stem from both parents, especially mothers. In addition, babysitters and kindergartens should also bear the burden of taking care of a child. Firstly, mothers should devote time to the upbringing of the child as this will ramp up family bonds. For at least the first two years of little one, she should take some time off of work so that she can show her affection and devotion to the infant. Alternatively, mothers can sign up for part-time jobs owing to the fact that during the child’s early years, he/she needs breast feeding and attention. Here, businesses should help mothers by providing them with paid maternity leave and arranging benefits for them. Fathers should also be on leave for the newborn’s first week to support the mum and make the process easier for her. Hiring babysitters are another choice for busy parents who want their kids to be in good hands. Babysitters are especially helpful to first -time mums and dads, who don’t have a lot of experience raising a child. Additionally, au pairs have been a popular choice for families. In fact, aside from a background check and CPR certification, parents also look for other special skills in a nanny, like bilingualism. From just two years of age, parents can send their kids to kindergarten. Kindergarten is a preschool educational approach based on playing, singing, practical activities such as drawing, and social interaction as part of the transition from home to school. Hence, preschools will be beneficial to both the parents and the children by giving kids the chance to socialize with others while letting parents focus on their work. In conclusion, despite the growing amount of work being placed on mothers and fathers, they can still seek help by hiring caretakers and sending their kids to kindergartens. Additionally, they can look for guidance and support from more experienced members of the family, like their own parents or siblings.