Some people say that a lot of scientific research done today is a waste of time and money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the waste of both cost and time results from various scientific research presently. It is the opinion of this writer that the valuable money used to create high-quality food products for residents and the useful time studied more effective vaccinations for good well-being. It is vital to understand that people tend to pay more attention to having healthier and better lifestyles in the current age, so they always prioritize absorbing many products with rich nutritious content. For this reason, scientists focus on paying money and using time to examine more and more methods to upgrade the genetic systems or purify effectively species which bring more production and yields. Besides, the scientific study may have some benefits for the fulfilling life of each resident because they not only have healthier lifestyles, but they also get good well-being. Considering the example, the effective process in manufacturing without fertilizers and pesticides leads to Navy apples. These apple species are researched by professional scientists when they utilize clean and fresh land added by nutritious water to grow them in a short time in glass houses. It is also considered that vaccination examinations do not disrupt in this day and age because of their vital role in each person's body. To put it simply, there are a lot of scientists still immersed in creating more and more different kinds of vaccinations to avoid the spread of bacteria and viruses. So, there is no wasted money or time when scientific research is done with worthy purposes. Consequently, productive improvements in inhabitants' health are required by these studies day by day. Moreover, each nation should not encounter a wide variety of epidemics and pandemics which are big fears of all decades and successful vaccinations may be a key to development in both society and the economy of every country. Taking all points into account, the writer states that it is always worth the time and money which be paid for scientific studies because they can improve effectively higher standard of food sources for each person's lifestyle and create more and more good vaccinations to avoid suffering diseases of all individuals.