The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

Nowadays, education has become very necessary in everyone's life as it teaches everything required for modern human to live happily. There are a wide variety of sources to get educated like schools, internet and also from older people. Nonetheless, some people believe that the information from family is more important compared to that of from schools. To some extent I agree with this point of view and In this essay I will explain my opinion with supporting examples. Firstly, education from schools is very much informative and deep. What I mean by this is that the concepts delivered from teachers are in order and explanatory, they know very well what to teach their students. For example, first grade student will be taught basic spellings and not high level maths. Everything they follow have a definite structure and are well proven. The Information is not only about reading books, students get to know more about the outside world and they happily participate in a wide range of external activities. As a result of this exposure they will get to know what they should do when they grow. Additionally, they also get certified when they pass the exams. This can also help children to select the appropriate field of study such as engineering or law when they leave school. On the other side of the argument, education from family is restricted to the experience and discipline. If a family has some skill which is not found anywhere, then this helps their members to get excelled. Take poetry, for example, It is a skill and can be transferred from the family. There are many skills like art and the agriculture which people get only from their elders. Apart from skills people also can learn the values and traditions of the family, which are not completely taught in the outside world. If children rely only on these teachings they completely lag in the modern world where science and technology are key players. In conclusion, education from family is very important as they teach values, customs and traditions, but it should not be the only source. The school provides different concepts in a structured manner and are well documented and graded. I think a mix of teachings from school and family is required to balance modern problems and old skills and customs, but the concepts from schools overweigh family teaching as they provide a wide range of academic and increases exposure.