Alternative energy sources that use natural power of the wind, waves and sun are too expensive and complicated to replace the coal, oil and gas that we use to power our cities and transport. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Today, due to the extremely increasing Global warming issue all around the world, most countries suggest moving to green energy, however, it might cause numerous economic consequences. I suppose, that despite the complicated path, the benefits these transitions will bring are much more profitable. To begin with, gas emissions cause devastating effects on the atmosphere particularly on the ozone layer. Manufacture facilities that produce energy through gas coal and oil, release 60 per cent of emissions to the environment, thus, experts recommend changing energy economics to renewable resources. Nevertheless, it is evident that power buildings consume too many resources, are extremely expensive and effective to the country’s policy, and still do not guarantee effectiveness in particular places, such as India or Russia. Countries that export gas and oil such as USA and Russia are dependent on exhaustible power and are not able to move on to natural energy. On the other hand, other countries, for instance, Canada, already had a huge shift in this perspective. Moreover, more than 60 per cent of the total energy economy is already on water and wind resources. To make the path, more convenient and safe, national strategies, such as “ Energy 2060” are the right options. This tendency shows how effective the transition can be, and in case countries help each other to reach the clean energy policy, the total devastation might decrease in scale, and help to create a tolerant healthy world. In conclusion, the renewable energy transition is a significant solution for the global conditions, and in case every region will reasonably distribute their resources, including time and finances, it will be possible to sustain this system.