The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. What are the causes of this continued rise?do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

Nowadays, humanity is facing the greatest problem, this is the continued rise in the world's population. There are many causes of the problem, but the major one is because of mania, it is a mental illness is spreading around the globe. The world's population increased is affecting many people, because this lead to many problems; robbery, riot due to poverty and unemployment. Furthermore, when poverty rate is increasing, the poor will find a way to survive, but if there are too many people, there is a high chance that these people will be unemployed. Imagine, how can you alive without money and a job, hence, rob the others to fight for your existence is a reasonable way. The causes of overpopulation are mostly undiscovered, but a discovered one of them is because of mental disease, it has a positive symptom is cause a patient to have sex with many strangers during their manic episode. Moreover, whom had sex with the patient may also have several mental illnesses with them. In summary, this is true that the continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time, because one of the causes is having mental problems, however, there are very lack of medicine that can cure the kind of disease, as a result, this is very dangerous to humanity.