Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into a university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

University is a place where people learn specializations in a particular field. The rich as well as the poor find it difficult to pursue education in these universities. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement. It is easier for the rich students to make to the universities, As they can afford to pay all the academic tuition fees. Even though these candidates are weak in their studies, they can utilize the facility of attending additional tuition classes. For instance, there will be an exam conducted to choose the eligible candidates into the university. Even then, if they can’t make into the universities because of the cutoff scores on entrance exams, there are special management seats, which come at a higher cost than the usual ones, which can only be afforded by the people who have money On the other hand, the situation with the poor is different. Most of the poor will not be able to pay for the tuition fees. Even if this involves brilliant students, they will be deceived their position, possibly by the students who enters through a management seat. For example, Many countries now have incorporated scholarships for the students who excel in their studies in schools and not able to pay for the universities. This facility may not be facilitated to all as there will be only limited applications for these. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is easy for the rich to access the universities whereas it is reasonably difficult for the poor. This situation could be changed by the government if it agrees on providing free education for all citizen