The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050 to what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a belief that the current interactions in a classroom will disappear in 2050. The writer strongly agrees with this statement as there will be more technology involved and different methods of teaching will be adopted. When it comes to education, modern inventions may be incorporated in the near future. In other words, robots and AI technology will be used in many schools to assist students in their studies as well as reduce the amount of work the teacher has. Furthermore, because children are becoming more and more familiar with these types of man-made assistants, they are more likely to adapt easily to these changes provided that they are guided by their teachers. As a result, not only the academic performance of the young will be improved, but also the educators will handle less stress. Another key development that might become true in 2050 is the enhanced efficiency of lessons. This is because both students and teachers are switching to digital-based education, which means that everyone in school will use smart devices such as phones and tablets to interact with each other. Moreover, teachers can take advantage of the aforementioned devices to help them convey the knowledge to students without having to use physical chalk and board. Therefore, all students can feel free to answer the questions without being left out. In conclusion, the conventional ways of teaching will soon be removed to make room for new renovations, including the development of artificial intelligence and interactions through screens. Thus, both youngsters and educators will receive numerous benefits.