Some people think that govements should spend money for faster public transportation , others think that there are other important priortities . Discuss both views and give your opinion

The government always puts positive efforts into building a nation, though everyone has different perspectives. Some individuals prefer to spend money on quick transportation whereas, others believe that there are many other important areas to work on. This essay will elaborate on both aspects and as far as my opinion is concerned, I prefer the overall development including infrastructure and other needs of the nation. To begin with, building a fast mode of transport boosts the business and associated activities. Fast and smoother travel can encourage business owners to travel frequently for growth and to achieve new heights. For example, In India, after building bullet trains, businessmen can now travel to bigger cities and get the stuff for small towns, which is helping local consumers purchase good products locally. This change helps sellers and boosts their sales. Therefore, it is worth spending on such development. On the other hand, It is equally important to spend money on other needs, such as supporting poor people's lives and providing free education and healthcare. The country grows when its people grow and for that, they need support from their government. For example, poor people can only participate in building a good society when they are educated and start earning well. To achieve this, strategic spending of money is important to maintain a balance for every citizen of the country. To conclude, I would like to assert that, in my opinion spending money on various aspects and attaining a balance is required to uplift the quality of every citizen.