People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

People living in massive cities often encounter many problems in daily basis. Out of all problems, to my opinion, the main problem is their ignorant behaviour. In other words, people tend to live individually and most of them ignore their surroundings, such as environment, society, etc. To illustrate, nowadays, technology has grown rapidly over time and has been used by many people, either for work or study. One of the most popular things about it is social media, for instance Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and many more. Not only it is all over the world, but also society. Some of the recent news is about a girl, who was being harassed by 12 high school students, was hospitalized because of some injuries at her vital area. This news exploded in a nick of time when it was published. Many people, including local artists and celebrities, started to apathy and visit her. At first, it was like the world against these 12 students, until someone shared the other side of the story and it was proven by police officers and medics. From this, we can learn that hoax message can be very dangerous and it could risk someone else's lives just because of a small problem in our society. Even though at some points, it would be better for the government to encourage people to move, but from my experiences, moving to different places does not help changing the world into a better place; it might change a little, but not adequately. In other words, people tend to argue and do the same thing over and over again. To conclude, people have their own problems; it could be big or small. As a result, the idea of moving to regional towns would not solve their problems.