Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching TV. What are the reasons of doing this. Do you think is it good idea to copy famous people.

In the current society, the phenomenon like that fans and ordering persons try to copy celebrities after they watched TV shows and photos in magazines is very common. This report will discuss about the reasons and explain why this is not a good idea. To begin with, there are some factors make those people want to copy the famous people’s behaviours. One reason is that a group of people like outstanding and tries to attract others put eyes on them. They might think copying celebrities are one of the best methods. For example, a girl carries the same bag and wears a similar style of clothes to gain more attention from her friends to feed her vanity. Another reason is numerous people believe that a lifestyle of celebrities is a role model of happiness, therefore they try to achieve a success and gain happy life via copying supper starts and famous people, such as purchase luxury item and go on an expensive trip. Although the trend of copying others is very common, it is really unnecessary things. Firstly, people can actually gain them happiness with one’s own style rather than copying someone by wearing similar clothes or processing similar luxury items, which only could bring them a temporary satisfaction. Moreover, this behaviour might put a common person in certain financial troubles and low down their standard of life. For instance, a luxury bag might cost a not rich person’s few months income, thus she might need to borrow money to get it which might cost her a few years to pay the debt. In conclusion, it is true that many people try to imitate their favourite TV actors or sports stars, which is not right. They should take their own principle and value rather than copying others.