Some people believe the government should spend money on building trains and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the contemporary era of globalization, governments in many nations are struggling to find a proper solution to solve the hectic traffic issue. A diverse range of individuals believe that the government should invest money in constructing railways and trains. While others assumed that it would be better to enhance roads by repairing and widening them. In this essay, both statements will be elucidated. On the one hand, trains played a crucial role in our lives for many years. Firstly, modern trains are working by electricity. This source of energy does not emit greenhouse gases, thus, it will preserve the environment without harming it. Moreover, can handle many individuals at the same time. The train incidents ratio is very low. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, subway transportation is the safest way to travel. In sharp contrast to this, expanding roads and fixing them is vital. Initially, it can endure more vehicles. In other words, there will be more public transportation on roads, hence, the rate of cars will be reduced. Furthermore, folks will be able to arrive fast at their work. This will have a significant impact on their satisfaction and will increase their productivity. In Egypt, a survey was done by the government, it demonstrated that the Egyptians were ecstatic because of the new roads. In conclusion, the government should be aware of what suits their people. From my point of view, I firmly with the idea of ameliorating the railways. I think has a pivotal impact on our ecosystem and will secure it.