In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both sides and express your opinion

In some countries, there is a huge income disparity among people. This is because some people earn high wages, while others are struggling to make both ends meet.It is believed by some that the government should cap the remuneration, and others think that higher stipend is beneficial for a country.In my opinion, giving high remuneration to people is fruitful for a country because it reduces the brain drain of a country. On the one hand, it is believed by some that high wages are an important attractive to prevent brain drain of a country.If a country does not give high stipend to their professionals, they will migrate to other country for higher remuneration. For example, these days, a significant problem faced by many Asian countries are large number of medical professional and IT experts are moving towards developed countries such as Canada, Australia and America. Hence, higher wage can help to reduce relocation of skilled people towards other countries. On the other hand, others think that the government should ensure equal distribution of wealth among people.It is disheartening for people who get a low stipend while others get extremely high wages without much justification. For instance, the recent survey by Payscale suggest that limitation high stipend would bring more equality. Therefore, higher wages should be capped to reduce the income disparity. To conclude, in some countries, there is a big pay gap among people. It is argued by some that high stipend is useful for a country while others argue that the government should limit high wages. In my opinion, giving high remunerations is productive for a country, because it reduces the migration of skilled professionals to other countries for higher remuneration.