Success in life depends on hard work and determination or on other factors like money and personal appearance.Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Being successful in life is a dream of every individual. Factors such as hard work, dedication and determination as well as wealth and personal appearance contribute to their achievements. However, I am of the opinion that, talent and calculated efforts are desired and solely responsible for accomplishments. Success depends on a number of factors such as talent, perspiration and perseverance.Talented individuals work hard to improve their potential to become the best in their field.If a person does not work towards their set goals they will not be able to build confidence.It takes a tremendous amount of time and dedication to build a skill. There is a saying, "Success is 1% inspiration and 99% perspiration". This is a clear evidence that patience is required to be successful. On the other hand, it is believed that rich people have no aptitude, but still they manage to be ahead in life than their peers.Having a lavish lifestyle makes people attracted to you which can cater to certain audiences. This gives them attention from their fans. For instance, there are celebrities who host talk shows such as Kim Kardashian a well known social activist. The show aired on television as," Keeping up with the Kardashians.She has no skills in real life, but still has made it big due to her physical beauty and wealthy family. In my opinion, An individual can achieve great heights if they focus on their dreams and achieve it. Being wealthy and glamourous does not make you competent it is only a helping hand. Being beautiful is important for fashion models, but not for everyone. The public not only wants to view competent individuals, but also rich and pleasing personality. For example, Every year there are contest for beauty pageants where talented models showcase their talent and why they should be crowned the title. Here we see beauty with brains crowned as the winner. In conclusion, we see that success is due to factors such as perseverance and perspiration. By only being a rich and glamourous success is not guaranteed. Talent plays a crucial role in winning the title of success.