Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualifications. Discuss both views

Some believe that students prefer to learn other fields next to the main course, while others claim that it is a paramount factor to focus on the main major. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and present my view. On the one hand, some people justifiably argue that if people want to learn one field as a main major perhaps, they will face some problems in the future., indeed, knowing about one knowledge is not enough so they should know about others fields namely, computer skills, learning another new language even though analyze data. Consequently, it led to drawing to the market as soon as they graduated. A further reason is that there are many people who are not interested in their main major so they do not have any good performance in their jobs. Had they known another field in addition to their main subjects, they would have had another alternative for changing their careers. In addition, it is not necessary to find new majors in the middle-age. On the other hand, another group argues that if people spent their time on other majors, they would not be professional in their fields. they consist that students do not have to concentrate on the main major since they waste their time surfing other majors. I strongly do not accept this attitude. In my opinion, not only is it not time-consuming, but it also is practical, whereas being free of one -dimensional, for example, one of my friends has learned some fields by which she could find a wonderful position in a famous company. In conclusion, learning other subjects can have many advantages like having better reaction on their jobs or changing the mai