Many people believe that the current system of both teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Education plays a very important role in the life of students as well as teachers. A recent rise in the online learning has resulted in a system where the dynamics of student's and teacher's working are drastically changed. This essay will discuss these changing dynamics between the two with the evolution of technology. In recent times, more and more people are opting to study online. With the advancement in technology many people are opting for online studies rather than going to classrooms, since it is more effective and convenient. For instance, they can simply login to websites and study without leaving their homes and to understand the topic better they can repeat the lectures on the laptop. A recent study has shown that online learning is nearly 20 percentage more effective than attending classrooms. Although there are many aspects in which the online learning precedes the classrooms, there are some aspects of on campus studying that can never be replaced by online studies. Firstly, some subjects requires performing practical's, which can never be done online. For example, practical subjects in science require students to perform experiments in labs. Secondly, some subjects require people's interactions as a part of the subject which cannot be achieved through online education. For instance, subjects such as mass communication require students to interact with people in person. To summarise, there are many aspects of current campus based education that will be replaced by online learning in the future. This essay discussed despite the major studying paradigm will move towards online education, some aspects of campus based learning is irreplaceable.