Some people believe that universities are producing more graduates than is needed, and that less emphasis should be placed on university education. Others are of a different opinion. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

Studying various subjects or engaging in extracurricular activities has become more efficient and has revolutionised many fields of employment, globally. It is said that the total number of students, who have passed higher education, has increased, despite taking care of the syllabus whereas others have another perspective. This essay will debate both views and according to my view, universities have access to change the community into educated people. The most common reasons for giving unnecessary admissions to learners seem to be based on raising funds for universities ' expenses such as salaries of teachers, bills of electricity, wifi and more. In recent years, the number of students, who have completed a bachelor's degree in universities, has risen drastically due to scams demonstrating fake benefits to admission. The fake advantages of educational courses have convinced university students to take part in these courses, leading to boosting the curiosity of learners. These admissions are not only domestic but also international who pay fees more than three times and that is in USD or CAD currency, for instance. On the other side, widespread programs and other merits of higher education also play a key role in increasing the number of graduates since these institutes offer a variety of career options for students to pursue, promoting their sense of belonging. The more learners engage with educational courses, the lower the unemployment rate will be, leading to the rise of an educated community who can run their own businesses by using the techniques which they learned from university courses. Courses which enhance and strengthen the skills of learners are very supportive to open companies such as car mechanic shops, and workshops, for example. To conclude, although the number of graduates has increased, there are other advantages of studying in higher institutions which are described. In my view, I prefer that universities have plenty of options for learners, if they have verified which courses are the best for their career, universities are the right platform for them to develop more in life.