Question: Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Some people think, having enormous money is the key factor to be happy in life. However, there are many reasons why they have the notion, although there are other things as well which can give people a pleasant life. In general, you can keep your family as well as yourself in comfort if you have a colossal amount of wealth. Firstly, you will be able to build a decent house that is well- equipped with all modern amenities, which is needed to live comfortably and lavishly. Secondly, all kinds of delicacies are feasible to be purchased and tasted at home or in the restaurants, which means you will not have to worry about the food, which is one of the causes of the plight for many people worldwide. Besides, other basic needs such as proper education and good medical treatments are ensured by having a handsome account- balance in the bank. Nevertheless, Being wealthy is not the only thing that can make you satisfied forever. To have a well- balanced life, there is no alternative to having a healthy relationship, which might be with parents, siblings or spouse. Because without the people you care about, you might still feel incomplete. Furthermore, little will you enjoy your affluence unless you have support as well as the love of your dearest ones. In conclusion, wealth has the ability to make everyone happier by providing with all the essential items and luxury that they need. Notwithstanding, an adorable relationship is also as significant as a good balance in the bank account. Therefore, we should take care of both of them.