n some areas of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In some places in the US, a rule is enforced, in which youngsters are not allowed to go out of their homes after a certain time at night except they are followed by an older person. This essay agrees with the statement that adolescents should not be allowed to go out after a given period of time at night unless accompanied by an adult. To begin with, one rationale for consenting with the statement is that children might decide to visit club houses, and engage in illicit behaviour. Because they probably think it is satisfying to do so. For instance, adolescents might visit club houses and start taking alcohol and narcotics, even though they are not matured enough to indulge in such behaviour, Furthermore, certain areas in the US are extremely dangerous and unsafe for youngsters going out on their own. Children can easily be traffic if they go out unaccompanied. For example, The New York Times recently reported that 52% of adolescents who went out after a particular time in the night were declared missing after they failed to return home. Nevertheless, if they had returned home could be free to go out at night without any form of restrictions. In conclusion, due to teens not matured enough to handle certain situations on their own and the peculiar problems associated with certain areas in the US, I believe that than under no circumstance should they be allowed to go out alone after a particular time at night except accompanied by an adult.