computers are now the basis of the modern world they should therefore be introduced into classrooms and their programs used for direct teaching purposes however dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of race 2 students discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying factor is that nowadays, computers are taking place of teachers in the classroom the some people consider that computers have to set up in every class for direct teaching while others think that it is not safe for learners. To commence with, in the modern era, it is hard to imagine life without Technologies. The advancement in the technological field makes human's life better, especially in teaching line. Computer helps teachers as well as scholar in many ways. For example, now students easily make their presentation and assignment by using internet on the computer with the method of copy or paste data what's more, they do not have to waste stationery on it. Moreover, peers also use a computer screen to explain topics with sound quality no doubt that listening creates interest of learners in the study. In addition, gadgets like mobile phones, laptops are a basic need of present scenario also their usability in the future would be increasing day by day to illustration, technical illiteracy can hurt children in the upcoming days if they do not know how to work with it properly. On the other hand everything has come on earth with pros and cons so computer are also invented with an aye and nay of their use. One clear example is that the more use of computers in the classroom makes trainees shier to instance, they hesitate to give a speech owing to lack of confidence. Furthermore, they can't improve their communication skill as a result, they do not know how to speak with others in good manners. To conclude, as per my opinion, if these problems can be handled by institutions correctly, then I do not think that pupils have any risk from digital teaching.