More and more people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? Why is this happening? What can be done to address this problem?

People in our modern society tend to be more stressed out than in the past. This trend is mainly due to people's busy life style and complicated human relationships. However, there are a number of implementations that can be installed to tackle the problem of stress people suffer. People today are more likely to feel stressed at work places. Due to the rapid economic growth, adults now work much longer than ever before that prevents them from having work - life balance. Husbands, for instance, often come home very late after their family falls asleep, as a result, they miss having communication with their wives and children. Moreover, workers often feel nervous with human relationships in their work environment. Nowadays, the community in the office tends to be more competitive, rather than cooperative. They, consequently, tend to compete each other, which can receive a massive peer pressure from their work mates. However, even though they are experiencing the stressful situation at work with their colleagues, there are a number of solutions that can be introduced to improve their quality of life. Firstly, employers must balance the working time and break that are often not well controlled by superiors. Employers or managers should monitor the amount of time their subordinates worked strictly in daily basis. If the workers overworked, bosses should allow them to take a longer break, so that they can have work life balance and spend time with their family. Another solution is that the company should start installing the remote working system for both male and female workers. If people could work remotely, they won't be feeling any pressures from their co-workers that might reduce their stress drastically. To sum up, people often feel fatigue and stress at the office working long hours with their colleagues who often give them peer pressure or nervousness. Only when the long break and telecommuting systems introduced, will spend or pass, as with boredom or in a pleasant manner; of time while the situation of adults' stressful life be remedied.