some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football why other people think that taking part in individual sports like tennis or swimming is better discuss both views and give your opinion

There are split opinions regarding games some believe that taking part in Group games are giving more benefits in players, whereas another group of thinkers sports single player games. However, both views has its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision both the opinions would be discussed. On the face of statement, there are multiple factors to support team games. The foremost reason is that team work because when they play sports as a team they will have to respect each others emotion as well as cover up the weakness of other players with their strength. For example, in football, every sportsman has their own position in the ground according to their ability so it is necessary to play with coordination by players to win the match. Another factor that attracts is that they learn social skills in group activities such as sharing for instance, as a team member, one can share their problems with other members of the team so they will help him to solve the problems. Hence, the sports which are played in team gather people together as a family. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that individual games are better for improving self confidence to illustrate, If they play single-handedly their success depends on theirs Own Hard work also a player is responsible for every move he makes. Moreover, this game helps them to tackle problems by themselves. As a result, single player games like tennis, running and swimming encourages teenagers to develop self esteem as well as problem solving techniques. To summarise and give my opinion, I would say that playing games as a team is most appropriate to play. In a big picture, this would help with team spirit and social skills which are need of today's world.