Some people think that natural talent is important to successful in sports. Other thinks hard work and practice are more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Although it is sometimes thought by a number of people that to achieve success in games one ought to be born with natural talent, some believe that without hard work and practice no one can get success. In my opinion, I believe that, gaining success only depends on one's dedicated hard work and immense practice. According to one portion of population, natural capabilities play an important role to become successful in sports. They believe that if a person born with a few qualities such as good in running and jumping can become a successful runner or jumper. Moreover, they think that if anyone who has certain capabilities, without doing hard work he or she can achieve a name or fame in the sports industry. To exemplify, there was an article in the "Times of India" during November month this year, almost 52% population parked their opinion that to become a famous athlete or sports person one should have natural abilities. On the other hand, some people believe that without sufficient hard work and regular practice one can not get success. According to them, whatever talent you have, you should practice hard to come on top level. Furthermore, any talent, which comes naturally will no longer sustain, until you polish it or make it more robust. Somehow, I also believe that any quality will not persist if do not use yourself to do practice. For Instance, P V Sindhu, who is an Indian badminton player, got this name and fame only after her dedicated work and regular practice. In conclusion, for some people natural abilities are more important to become successful in sports, while others have their beliefs, that hard work can make anyone successful. Somewhere, I also fall in the latter category, who think that any normal person can become successful with hard work.