Some people say that governments should spend money on measures to save languages that are used by few speakers, while others believe it is a waste of financial resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern society, the variety of languages are regarded as the beauty of mankind's culture; what's more, the language of each nation is the special symbol as well as a tool to distinguish one thing from others. What is more, the minority languages are being fallen into oblivion, so the governments need to propose the best solutions to protect their language. Nowadays, there have been some opinions that it is costly if the states expend an abundance of money to solve. From my point of view, my belief is that this approach will have advantageous effects of contributing and developing the outlook of the languages substituting for letting them die out. From my perspective, the languages play a crucial role in creating the distinct and special attractions of the nation for the following rationales. What is more, thanks to this beauty, the records from one generation to other generations in order that the future generations can develop or receive more information and experiment form forefathers. Simultaneously, the literature works, such as poems, novels, short stories will have more opportunities to succeed in the future growth by preserving the variety of languages- the tool maintaining the meaning and messages to other countries. Furthermore, this method could connect people all over the globe, or build a good relationship between many lands of the world. Consequently, the mental and physical life of humans throughout the world is enhanced and improved quickly, so the disappearance of some languages had better be considered by the government across the world to have the better way so as to protect the beauty of languages. Conversely, it is proved that it is wasteful if paying too much money for saving minority languages. Learning and communicating via the languages require advanced conditions, like materials, facilities, instruction and pupils, to grow and sustain perfectly; nonetheless, the states have to spend a great amount of money and time on them. This investment is not necessary, for these languages are not popular in the globe. In addition, the states should develop the famous languages such as English, Chinese, Japanese and Spanish and so forth as a useful approach to information resources and communication in order to make relations between the nations more nearly and learn the good habits to enhance the culture of other nations. Moreover, it will make a change for the young generations to have the quality career in the future. From what I have discussed above, despite having some justifications for accepting for the disappearance of languages, I do believe that each individual needs to have an awareness of the role of languages in human life. Otherwise, the governments ought to also develop the popular languages in order to get a better life for their citizens. The more languages we save, the more cultural values we will discover.