In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is impos,d, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. _ What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The government officials of "United States of America" have put some restrictions on the freedom of adolescents in the west coast region of the country; if they want to go out of home after 8:00 pm in the evening, accompany of an adult is mandatory. Society has deferred opinion about this rule. However, in my perspective, this administrative order should be in favour of the community. This writing will shed some light on the plausible rationals behind this law along with some pragmatic explanation and examples. With the advent of technology and digitalisation, most of teenagers across the entire globe are vulnerable to social media like Facebook, Instagram, etc. This exposure had adverse effects on the mindset of the young generation, resulting in the popularity of a variety of life-threatening challenges among children. It has been reported that road accidents in the late evening had drastically increased and unregulated "Motorbike Racing Challenge" being conducted on normal roads in the late evening is considered as the prime cause for it. Moreover, doctors recommend hitting the hay no later than 9:00 pm to follow a healthy routine. These days, youngsters are getting trapped by the fame of projected lifestyles of Hollywood stars and other celebrities; the minors are now developing the habits of enjoying the nightlife at the cost of their health. To exemplify, most of the yoga practitioners follow the schedule of sleeping before 10:00 pm. To recapitulate, the mentioned rule on teenagers in some parts of US should have a positive influence on the way of living of teenagers and it should lead to lower numbers of road accidents in the nights especially in these areas. We, as a responsible world citizen, should support this initiative of US government.