Some people believe that the libraries are a waste of resources and money so computers should replace them. However, others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people argue that computers serve better than libraries while enhancing the knowledge and wisdom and also mentioned that libraries are unnecessary resources and waste of budget to invest in them. This essay will discuss about the both views. However, I strongly believe that book knowledge is better than computer information. To begin with the one notion, there are myriad things taken into consideration of its favour. Firstly, the library plays a crucial role in the student education system either in school or at the university. They have enormous books, articles and magazines that help students to foster their skills in the specific topic that related to their study curriculum. Secondly, libraries are able to produce peaceful atmosphere, which maintains a strict rules and regulations to follow, that creates an attractive environment for study rather than any other places. Computers, on the other hand, have also significant in the student career, which benefits them by providing quick response to any problem. Another essential is that computers can perform complex tasks and gives an accurate solution that books are unable to do. Furthermore, computers are able to upload online lectures, tutorials about different lectures that necessary for students, if they are not attending any of them through offline classes. By discussing the both views, both libraries and computers have different abilities that are not comparing between them. I believe that, the information that provides by online have some flaws that posted by anonymous people, while books have truthful answers which written by professors who have profound values and prolific experience. To conclude that, I reiterate my statement by saying that, although computers respond quickly to the any question that we made, but book knowledge is undeniable because it authorised by well known people.