Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

It is obvious that modern technologies and equipment invented in the cooking field makes the cooking task easy and it has improved the life standard of the people. The following essay state points how the new changes in the cooking field helps in to attain better life style. Firstly, invention of various equipment helps us to complete the tedious tasks in less period and without giving more efforts. For Instance, invention of mixer helps to grind the food substance in minutes and without any strain. Previously we had more manual efforts in grinding the materials. Furthermore, now as we are finishing the task soon, we can complete the cooking work in less period and can utilize the rest of time in some other job. Secondly, inventions of materials make the cooking less dangerous without involving fires. For example, now we have induction stove and microwave oven. These works on electricity and so there is no risk of getting burned by touching or catching fire. In the old days, we were using the gas stove and it involves fire and gas handling issue. Additionally, nowadays, we get packed and easy preparing food with detail instruction about how to cook. This is a real help for the students and the employees who stay away from parents. The time required to boil packed eatable is very less and it normally don’t require more ingredients. For example, in this world, Maggi is more popular and increasing rate of it shows the demand for it. In conclusion, the invention of new technologies in cooking field helps us in a great way, especially in trying new cuisines and getting a delicious new taste with our tongue in less time and effort.