Some people believe that to be successful at a sport you need a natural ability and others think that hard work and practice can make you successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

In the salad days of the millennium, the society is polarised into almost two groups equally. Regarding the notion that, whether accomplishment is sport everybody should have natural ability or needs a plethora of hard work, determination and practice. Although different people have their distinct mindset. I believe that backbreaking work and practice with correct way one can be successful in life. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, inborn talents certainly matter. As a result, people who are born with a natural aptitude for singing, drawing or sports can acquire proficiency in those fields with relatively less effort. If we consider the examples of great musicians, painters or athlete, it is not hard to see that the vast majority of them showed considerable talent in their respective fields in their childhood itself. Obviously, they were born with those skills. However, just because someone is born with a certain talent, it does not mean that they will achieve advancement in that field. In order to achieve success they have to hone their skills like everyone else. It is just that achieving success is relatively easier for them. Shifting towards the second thought of school, some people, the ability which came naturally is the key to be successful in a sport field because it makes a confident person. Self confidence is a main motive of a sports person. Although athletes know about the rules and regulations of a play, they need to be confident to become a victorious sportsman. For instance, In the Olympics, Which is the most eminent race platform for international athletes, players play with a confidence which built by themselves because of their original strength. Obtain, who is the champion for a decade, has a strength. In addition, Tough competition is given by a player when he has a natural capability. Tough trial is a way to win the moat of matches in a sport, but it is not possible to all.To illustrate, athletes, who gives a neck to neck competition, he rules the sports field. Hence, many believe these skills come from nature. To conclude, I personally feel that through consistent method, it is possible for anyone to achieve expertise in arts and sports. This, however, does not mean that inborn skills are irrelevant. They do matter, but those born with special talents also needs system to gain proficiency