You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people want governments to spend money looking for life on other planets. Others, however, think this is a waste of public money when there are so many problems on earth. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

In modern society, some experts have been discussing whether governments should invest in looking for life on other planets or not, with people believing that this is meaningless public money. In this essay, i will debate and explain my opinion about this topic. On the one hand, the earth is suffering from global warming, which a bunch of individuals find anxious to keep living on this planet. This is because in different countries, floods, and desert phnomenons have been happening frequently over the 10-year period. As a result, archaeologists claim that a lot of businesses need to support finding a new earth in space. For example, a recent survey has shown that temperatures have gotten as high as 45 degrees, which is significantly dangerous degrees. On the other hand, there are some more urgent issues in several nations, which many folks cannot pay for their basic needs. Additionally, governments improve a variety of facilities, and well-being and have to pay for these fields. Furthermore, many communities spend funds on scientific technologies that can reduce various problems in the environment. For instance, by developing scientific technologies in environmental sectors, the number of floods dropped by 30 per cent point compared to in the past time. In my opinion, there are some advantages of spending life on other planets and disadvantages. However, I firmly believe that urgent issues that have been happening exert a negative influence on people's lives. In conclusion, while it is undeniable that paying for lives in space has benefits in the future, it is apparent that more serious problems happen on Earth.