Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

These days, there are indeed more and more global outstanding challenges that come from several fields such as environment, education, and population. The following essay will take a look at several problems caused by this tendency in Jordan in decades and point out various effective solutions should be tacked to improve the situation as well. On one side of the situation, overpopulation is one of the most common issues that caused unemployment. Thereby, a citizen cannot get the opportunities to find a stable career to provide a comfortable life for their families. For example, the financial sector has limited internal fiscal capacity to implement major projects. So, architects are resorting to working in other sectors to confront the tariffs and taxes imposed by the government. So, that’s why some think that hard choices need to be made and critical projects with low-cost ratios should be targeted to increase employment to afford convenience to reside. On the other side, in spite of these challenges governments should set solutions and regulations decades to solving these issues. For instance, overpopulated countries have such legislation which prohibits family to have more than two children per family. Building an educated nation is the only solution to this heinous problem. Until the citizen understand the seriousness of having more than two kids in the country, other measures that the government takes would be valueless. In conclusion, all the nations around the world that are facing this challenge should take several measurements to control the figure of citizen number. And politics and the government have vital roles to play on this occasion along with the awareness among the citizens. The unemployment is at its highest rate and the economic inflation made the lifestyle harder.