The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?

Social media apps have changed the communication system in the world. This trend has made it more accessible for nations to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. There are some repercussions as people can sensationalise information and persuade society to show violence. I vehemently hold this view that this assertion has some benefits such as having more flexibility in virtual reality and the most effective path to urge others. To begin with, the unparalleled consequences of using social media are first, folks can publish unknown information about everything and people can easily be affected by the news. In other words, folks can send everything on Instagram or LinkedIn without any restrictions which causes numerous issues in society because people do not pay attention to the source of those posts. Hence, posters can make comments about everything around the world. consequently, because of their fame people will follow them on social media. For instance, when one of them makes a compliment about a restaurant their followers will not pay a visit. On the other hand, this common way has some advantages as well like as it gives the nation more freedom and people can have connections with foreigners. To clarify, despite the fact that all communities can hide their identity on social platforms which gives them the freedom to complain about everything that made them disgruntled is one of the irrefutable advantages of this trend and does not let other individuals experience the same thing. Moreover,they have this accessibility to communicate with others. For example, during the pandemic, most viral news came through social media as a result we had access to the latest news about COVID-19. To sum up, online apps have made it easier for all walks of life to complain about something due to the more freedom that they have and have connections with overseas. However, there may be some repercussions like as the see of unknown information that people post that is not trustworthy and overpowering some blugers which can exacerbate society if they persuade folks to do violent activities.